completely release error thinking 

http://theflawlesslife.tumblr.com/post/112869424973/i-hold-on-to-many-things-in-life-precious

“I hold on to many things in life: precious memories, treasures, talents, skills, beloved friends and family. I cherish them all, for they have helped me become who I am today. I also value the challenges and difficulties I have overcome, as they, too, have fueled my growth.
At the same time, I may hold on to ideas and opinions no longer serving me. Today I become willing to give up resentments, worn- out attitudes and beliefs, or painful memories that impede my growth. I consciously surrender any negative thinking to my Higher Power. As I completely release error thinking, I let go and let God. I am transformed as I move forward with confidence and grace.”

Daily Word

Leave a Reply

